Posted in Quitting Smoking

Last day of week 3

Tomorrow week 4 starts, when I’ve gotten through that I’ve been smoke free for a month. For some reason managing a month is like a magic goal for me, not sure why.

It’s also going to be an interesting week as it’s PMS time. A week of the month that’s usually rough to get through and now I need to do it without my beloved nicotine.

If I can manage this week, I can manage the rest of my life, no problem!

So, all I need to do is put my head down and work through it!

Monday: work + yoga
Tuesday: work + test run for the race on saturday
Wednesday: work + activity in the evening with a nonsmoking friend
Thursday: work + no evening plan! need to sort this out **update**favourite Latte Mum wanted to meet up, Thursday worked for her**
Friday: day off work, just because I can + Body Balance
Saturday: 10k race
Sunday: hopefully a flea market

I can do this!

Leave a comment