Posted in Absolutely Nothing, Coffee, Fun, Quality of Life, Riding My Bike

Thermos Mugs

This my dear person, is some of my best friends; my thermos mugs. Well, they are getting old and a bit tired and not longer support me in the way they used to. All three of them are leaking which ensures that pretty much all my clothes are now showing pretty coffee stains.

I am asking for your help now! I need at least one thermos mug than can support my silly habit of riding my bike, drinking coffee and smoke at the same time when I am on my way to work in the morning. It can’t cost too much as I have a tendency to leave them in random places and never see them again. I also do not want an ordinary boring metallic cup, but something a little bit special and unusual, to mirror my special (in a good way) and unusual personality.

Do you know where one can find a new best friend for me? Please let me know!

Leave a comment